فارسی

Staff


Prof . Mohammad Ali Lotfollahi Yaghin

Academic Position: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Offshore Structures
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 438
Email: lotfollahi@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Lotfollahi

Dr. Rasoul Daneshfaraz

Academic Position: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Hydraulic Structures
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 340
Email: daneshfaraz@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Daneshfaraz


Dr. Babak Alinejad

Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Earthquake and Structural
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 81-152
Email: alinejad@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:  
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Alinejad
 

Dr. Maziar Fahimi Farzam

Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Structural Engineering
Phone: +984137273068 Ext: 81-151
Email: m.farzam@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Fahimi

Dr. Hamid Reza Ahmadi

Academic Position: Assistant professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Earthquake and Structural
Phone: +984137273107 Ext:
Email: ahmadi@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Ahmadi
 
 
Dr. Sina Sadeghfam
Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: 
Phone: +984137273107 Ext: 81-154
Email: s.sadeghfam@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/sadeghfam
 

Dr. Kameleh Aghajanloo

Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section:
Phone: +984137273107  Ext: 81-184
Email: aghajanloo@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:

 

Dr. Mehdi Majedi Asl

Academic Position: Assistant professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Hydraulic Engineering 
Phone: +984137273107 Ext: 81-155
Email: mehdi.majedi@gmail.com
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Majedi
 

Dr. Amin Rafiee

Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: 
Phone: +984137273107 Ext: 81-111
Email: a.rafiee@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:

Dr. Jafar Chabokpour
Academic Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Structural Engineering
Phone: +984137273068 Ext:
Email: j.chabokpour@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/ChabokPour
 

Eng. Mohammad Jahanpeyma Gharamaleki

Academic Position: Instructor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section:
Phone: +984137273107  Ext: 81-158
Email:
h.jahanpeyma@yahoo.com
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Jahanpeyma
 

Eng. Forogh Ashkan

Academic Position: Instructor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Geotechnical Engineering  
Phone: +984137273107 Ext: 81-156
Email: ashkan@maragheh.ac.ir
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/fashkan
 

Eng. Mehdi Rezaei

Academic Position: Instructor
Department: Civil Engineering
Section: Structural Engineering
Phone: 04137273107  Ext: 81-159
Email:
mehdirezaie@hotmail.com
Home page:
https://en.maragheh.ac.ir/Staff/Rezaei